Asian Network for Major Cities 21 The 9th Plenary Meeting Participant List

City		Name	Title
1		Mr. Porntep Techapaibul	Deputy Governor of Bangkok, Bangkok Metropolitan Administration
2		Mr. Supachai Tantikom	Advisor to Governor of Bangkok, Bangkok Metropolitan Administration
3		Ms. Piyaporn Sankosik	Chief of Staff to Governor of Bangkok, Bangkok Metropolitan Administration
4	Bangkok	Ms. Sirinun Siripanich	Assistant Chief of Staff to Governor of Bangkok, Bangkok Metropolitan Administration
5		Mr. Piset Aramraks	Chief of Section 2, International Affairs Division, Bangkok Metropolitan Administration
6		Ms. Prapim Borisuthi	Director General, Environment Department, Bangkok Metropolitan Administration
7		Ms. Termsiri Chongpoonphol	Head of Air Quality and Noise Monitoring Sub-Division, Bangkok Metropolitan Administration
8		Ms. Rungnapa Yolprasarn	Foreign Relations Officer, International Affairs Division, Bangkok Metropolitan Administration
9		Ms. Jiraporn Pungprawat	Foreign Relations Officer, International Affairs Division, Bangkok Metropolitan Administration
10		Mr. Toryos Devahastin Na Ayudhaya	Foreign Relations Officer, International Affairs Division, Bangkok Metropolitan Administration
11		Ms. Pojanee Kalapak	Foreign Relations Officer, International Affairs Division, Bangkok Metropolitan Administration
12		Ms. Sheila Dikshit	Chief Minister, Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi
13	Delhi	Mr. Rakesh Mehta	Chief Secretary, Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi
14		Mr. Praveen Kumar Tripathi	Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi
15		Mr. Nguyen Phu Binh	Ambassador, Embassy of the Socialist Republic of Viet Nam
16	Hanoi	Mr. Do Van Trung	First Secretary, Embassy of the Socialist Republic of Viet Nam
17		Ms. Lam Thi Thanh Phuong	Second Secretary, Embassy of the Socialist Republic of Viet Nam
18	Jakarta	Mr. Sutanto Soehodho	Deputy Governor for Industry, Trade and Transportation Affairs
19		Mr. Iwan Henry Wardhana	Head of Administrative Sub-division, City Cleansing Department
20		Mr. Andri Kunarso	Head of Division for International, Bureau for Gubernatorial Affairs and International cooperation
21		Ms. Sonti Pangaribuan	Head of International Event Sub-Division, International Cooperation Division, Bureau for Gubernatorial Affairs and International Cooperation
22		Ms. Melissa Aesthetica	Staff member of International Cooperation Division

23	Kuala Lumpur	Mr. Mhd Amin Nordin bin Abd Aziz	Deputy Director General
24		Mr. Saharuddin Bin Hamid	Assistant Director, Human Resourses Management Department
25	Metropolitan Manila	Mr. Francis N. Tolentino	Chairman, Metropolitan Manila Development Authority
26		Mr. Del R. De Guzman	Mayor of Marikina City
27		Ms. Eun Hee CHO	Vice Mayor, Seoul Metropolitan Government
28		Mr. Young Sung KIM	Director of Environmental Policy Division, Seoul Metropolitan Government
29	Seoul	Ms. Hye Young LEE	Deputy Director of International Cooperation Division, Seoul Metropolitan Government
30		Ms. Mi Sun KIM	Manager of International Cooperation Division, Seoul Metropolitan Government
31		Ms. Eun Kyoung OH	Manager of International Cooperation Division, Seoul Metropolitan Government
32	0.	Mr. Teo Ho Pin	Mayor of North West District, Singapore
33	Singapore	Ms. Bee Kim Crystal Teng	General Manager, North West District, Singapore
34		Mr. Chien–yuan Lin	Deputy Mayor, Taipei City Government
35	Taipei	Ms. Shiu-pei Shao	Secretary, Taipei City Government
36		Mr. Chou, Li	Deputy Director of Economic Division, Taipei Economic and Cultural Representative Office in Japan
37		Mr. Shintaro Ishihara	Governor
38		Mr. Naoki Inose	Vice Governor
39		Mr. Hiroshi Sato	Vice Governor
40		Mr. Kazuo Yoshikawa	Vice Governor
41		Mr. Kanji Murayama	Vice Governor
42	Tokyo	Mr. Shigeru Hyodo	Special Political Assistant to the Governor
43		Mr. Hideki Takai	Special Political Assistant to the Governor
44		Mr. Toshiyuki Akiyama	Director General, Headquarters of the Governor of Tokyo
45		Mr. Juichi Takahara	Chief of Protocol
46		Mr. Teruyuki Oono	Director General, Bureau of Environment
47		Mr. Nobuhiro Maeda	Director General, Bureau of Industrial and Labor Affairs
_		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	C

48	Tokyo	Mr. Masaru Ozaki	Director General, Bureau of Waterworks
49		Mr. Jirou Matsuda	Director General, Bureau of Sewerage
50		Mr. Toyoo Sakurayama	Deputy Director General for Technical Affairs, Bureau of Social Welfare and Public Health
51		Mr. Hideki Yokoyama	Senior Director, Tourism Division, Bureau of Industrial and Labor Affairs
52		Mr. Kazunori Itagaki	Senior Director, Bureau of Sports
53		Mr. Shinichirou Momohara	Senior Director, Culture Promotion Division, Bureau of Citizens and Cultural Affairs
54		Mr. Toshiyuki Shikata	Counselor to the Governor of Tokyo
55		Mr. Toru Nagasawa	Senior Director in charge of international joint projects, Headquarters of the Governor of Tokyo
56	Yangon	Mr. Hla Myint	Ambassador, Embassy of the Union of Myanmar
57		Mr. Thein Htike	Staff, Embassy of the Union of Myanmar
58	Tomsk	Mr. Viktor Kress	Governor of Tomsk Region ★
59		Mr. Denis Shvedov	Senior Specialist of International Relations and Regional Cooperation Department ★
60		Mr. Maxim Volkov	Head of Committee for Russian Regions and CIS Countries Relations, Tomsk Region Administration ★

[★] is the participant as observer